• Fabiana

Our committee

FWN Committee 2013-2015

Shamshia Ali Ivana Bartoletti Ellie Cumbo Felicity Slater Susie Gilbert Farah Hussain Sara Hyde Sofie Jenkinson Claire Leigh Abena Oppong-Asare Reema Patel Abigail Wood Charlotte Proudman (co-opted) Christine Megson (co-opted) Shama Tatler (co-opted) Paulina Jacubek (co-opted) Kate Talbot (co-opted)

Click here to view the results of the 2013 committee elections.

0 views0 comments

Get fortnightly updates

© 2020 by Fabian Women's Network. Proudly designed and created by Talbot Communications and managed by FWN  |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon